Editor: Ann C. Simpson

Historical & Architectural Research: Marie C. Balco, Mary Fitzgerald, Helen Kingston, Paul N. Simpson.

Historic District Commission Members: Anne C. Simpson, Chairman Paul N. Simposon, Vice-Chairman Marie C. Balco, Clerk Mary Fitzgerald Harrison E. Bladwin Alternate Members Helen V. Kingston William Menna Margaret C. Morse

The original book was designed by Janet Tereskiewicz and Peter Perry of the Valley Arts Council.

May 2, 1979.

Reproduced for the Internet on February 8, 1997.